No products in the cart.

Fathomless Misery – Descent Into Slow Suffering

Debut album of “Fathomless Misery” a one man project from England. This album includes six tracks of bleak, misanthropic, harsh black metal mixed with pure hatred and aggression to bring forth a raw and anguished sound. For fans of Xasthur, Burzum etc.

Track List:

  1. Consumed By Darkness, Left Without Light
  2. Absence Of Soul
  3. Cathedral Of Pain
  4. Soul Weakness
  5. Descent Of Slow Suffering
  6. Bound In Chains – Faded To Dust



2 in stock