No products in the cart.

Falkenbach – Asa

“Asa” is an all-out typical album for Falkenbach and combines elements from all creative periods of the project.
It is characterised by a steady flow of both mellow and aggressive passages, blends harsh vocals with clean singing in an almost extinct West Germanic dialect and is once more remarkably epic as well as wistful.
With this successful amalgamation of tradition without any cliches and fiery passion, Falkenbach again prove their superiority in the face of trivial “Pagan Metal”.

1. Vaer Stjernar Vaerdan
2. Wulfarweijd
3. Mijn Laezt Wourd
4. Bronzen Embrace
5. Eweroun
6. I Nattens Stilta
7. Bluot Fuër Bluot
8. Stikke Wound
9. Ufirstanan Folk
CD2 (Book edition bonus CD)
1. Beloved Feral Winter
2. En Lintinbluitin Faran…
3. Return To Ultima Thule
4. I Svertar sunna luihtint


3 in stock