No products in the cart.

Eye Of Purgatory – The Rotting Enigma

Rogga Johansson comes back with a new project this time with old feeling of pure bone crushing death metal!!!

Track List:

  1. The House on the Edge of Hell
  2. Sucked Trough the Void
  3. Scream in the Darkness
  4. A Prologue to the Macabre
  5. Whispers from Another World
  6. A Room with a View (of Hell)
  7. The First Door


1 in stock