No products in the cart.

Extinctionist – Portals Of Extraterrestrial Invasions

Brutal and technical death that also incorporates slams and blasts. Necrophagist meets Disgorge in a head on bloody smash!

Track List:

  1. Transmission
  2. Unexpected Return
  3. Portals of Extraterrestrial Invasions
  4. Devoured by the Atmosphere
  5. Painful Excesses of Doom
  6. Selection
  7. New Breed
  8. Morpholus’ Heritage
  9. Dehumanized
  10. Dead Human Era
  11. Interstellar Collapse


1 in stock