No products in the cart.

Exocrine – Molten Giant

Molten Giant, the bands newest effort, pays homage to Kaiju movies and is a concept album about a nuclear war between a gigantic lava monster and the surviving human beings. The album is indisputably EXOCRINE at their finest and features phenomenal production, blistering guitar playing, ominous synth heavy atmospherics and massive unbridled brutality. The 8 track effort was tracked by Mathieu Pascal at Bud Studio, Sylvain Octor Perez at Tricerapod Studio and sees EXOCRINE pushing their jaw dropping technical abilities and song writing maturity to their absolute limit.

Track List:

  1. Scorched Human Society
  2. Hayato
  3. Backdraft
  4. Molten Giant
  5. Flamewalkers
  6. Lavaburst
  7. Behind the Wall
  8. Shape of New World


3 in stock