No products in the cart.

Eternal Solstice – Demonic Fertilizer

Classic Dutch death metal. Re-issue of Eternal Solstice 3rd full length album from the 90’s. Recorded and mixed at Excess Studios, Rotterdam, March ’97 by Hans Pieters (After Forever, Hail of Bullets, Sinister). Complete booklet restoration and remake by RaDesign (Varathron, Possessed, Grave Digger). The cult Eternal Solstice line up of Ramon Soeterbroek bass vocals, Andre van der Ree drums (Mourning, and Phil Nugteren guitars (Dissect, Mouring).

1. Inserts
2. Deep Sleep
3. Melancholic ’97
4. Rebirth in Ice
5. Obscuration
6. Demonic Fertilizer II
7. Thrall to the Gallows
8. Turn of the Century


3 in stock