No products in the cart.

Esoteric – Paragon of Dissonance

Reissue of sixth album ‘Paragon of Dissonance’, from doom metal pioneers ESOTERIC, originally released in 2011 via Season of Mist

UK doom cult ESOTERIC quickly gained a following after they formed in 1992. The band invented a new musical formula that consists of psychedelic elements mixed with classical doom death metal, a path that no other band in the genre dared to walk before. ESOTERIC’s sixth record ‘Paragon of Dissonance’ is another crushing monument in the band’s celebrated discography. This new 2-CD edition is fully remastered by Greg Chandler at Priory Recording Studios (FEN, WODENSTHRONE, MOURNING BELOVETH).

Get ready for a sonic ride through the heart of Doom!


CD 1
1. Abandonment
2. Loss of Will
3. Cipher
4. Non Being

CD 2
5. Aberration
6. Disconsolate
7. A Torrent of Ills