No products in the cart.

Enthroned – The Apocalypse Manifesto

The Apocalypse Manifesto is the third album by the Belgian black metal group Enthroned, released in 1999 – NOW RE-ISSUED on clear vinyl with red, orange and grey splatter 

1. Whisperings of Terror
2. The Apocalypse Manifesto
3. Death Faceless Chaos
4. Retribution of the Holy Trinity
5. Genocide (Concerto No 35 for Razors)

6. Völkermord, Der Antigott
7. Alastor Rex Perpetuus Doloris
8. The Scourge of God


3 in stock