No products in the cart.

Enthroned – Armoured Bestial Hell

Armoured Bestial Hell is the fourth album by the Belgian black metal band, Enthroned – Now re-issued!! Available on Clear vinyl with Red, Orange and White splatter

  1. Humanicide 666
  2. Wrapped In Fire
  3. Armoured Bestial Hell
  4. Enslavement Revealed
  5. Spells From The Underworlds
  6. Spheres Of Damnation
  7. The Face Of Death
  8. When Hell Freezes Over
  9. Premature Satanicremation
  10. Terminate Annihilation
  11. Outro


1 in stock