No products in the cart.

Emyn Muil – Afar Angathfark

“Afar Angathfark”, Emyn Muil’s third and most magnificent album to date, is inspired by the character of Fëanor and his war against Morgoth to claim back his Silmarils. A dark story of oaths and fratricide, and an epic journey. Fans of bands like Summoning or Caladan Brood will find much to enjoy on this monumental release, and we highly recommend it to them.
  1. 1Afar Angathfark (4:06)
  2. Halls of the Fallen (10:49)
  3. Noldomire (9:39)
  4. Heading Eastward (9:03)
  5. Udun (2:46)
  6. Where the Light Drowns (9:08)
  7. Black Shining Crown (8:38)
  8. In Cold Domain (7:28)
  9. Arise in Gondolin - extended version (7:11) *bonus track


2 in stock