No products in the cart.

Emperor – In The Nightside Eclipse

The best black metal album ever, re-mastered for vinyl and re-issed on 180g coloured vinyl in gatefold sleeve. The art work has been carefully restored to how it originally came out as replicas of the 1st pressings of each album by “Dan Capp” Design and illustration to create beautiful vinyl re issue. Also available on CD in digi-pack format.

Track List:

  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Into the Infinity of Thoughts
  • 3.The Burning Shadows of Silence
  • 4.Cosmic Keys to My Creations & Times
  • 5.Beyond the Great Vast Forest
  • 6.Towards the Pantheon
  • 7.The Majesty of the Nightsky
  • 8.I Am the Black Wizards
  • 9.Inno a Satana