No products in the cart.

Djevelkult – Drep Alle Guder


Djevelkult (2009) return to earth with their highly anticipated 3rd fullength album! “Drep Alle Guder” turned out to be a black metal album bringing a lot of variety to the genre, ranging from majestic and melodic parts to totally crushing riffs, taking no prisoners!

Format: CD | Limited Gold Vinyl

1 Drep Alle Guder
2 Dødbringer
3 Den Forhatte
4 I Kuldens Vold
5 The Life Destroyer
6 Voidwalker
7 Fordømmelse
8 Perfect Obliterate