No products in the cart.

Dissolution – The Opposite of Progression

Crushing and brutal old school death metal that takes it sound from the likes of Cannibal Corpse, Deeds of Flesh etc.

Track List:

  1. Destroy Erase Improve
  2. Empire of Dormant Eagerness
  3. In the Name of Progress
  4. The Avarice of Man
  5. King of Illusions
  6. Cluster of Digits
  7. Dying Future
  8. Last Kind Words


1 in stock