No products in the cart.

Dissection – The Past Is Alive (The Early Mischief)

Classic Dissection demo, 7″ and rehearsal material, what more can you ask for? 

CD Digi-Pack

1. Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom
2. Frozen
3. Feathers Fell
4. Son Of The Mourning
5. Mistress Of The Bleeding Sorrow
6. In The Cold Winds Of Nowhere
7. Into Infinite Obscurity
8. The Call Of The Mist
9. Severed Into Shreds
10. Satanized*
11. Born in Fire*
*Performed by Satanized


3 in stock