No products in the cart.

Devourer – Across the Empty Plains

Second black metal attack for this Swedish combo with Ex In Aeternum and Sorcery ex members. For fans of Watain, Necrophobic etc…

Track List:

  1. Insania
  2. Perdition
  3. Nexus of Evil
  4. Across the Empty Plains
  5. Deeds of Rancor
  6. Finem vitae cura
  7. Throne of Agony
  8. Extirpation
  9. A Misanthropic Introspective


1 in stock