No products in the cart.

Devangelic – Phlegethon

Devangelic unleashes an unholy opus of brutal death metal madness with their highly anticipated sophomore album titled ‘Phlegethon’. Earth-shattering aural devastation awaits you from this merciless Italian death metal leviathan. ‘Phlegethon’ is based on the dark surroundings of Dante’s Inferno and is an exemplary follow up to their phenomenal 2014 debut ‘Resurrection Denied’. Expect ten blistering tracks of mind-numbing, unrelenting guttural savagery that will surpass all standards in the genre. You've been warned! Track List:
  1. Plagued By Obscurity
  2. Mutilation Above Salvation
  3. Of Maggots And Disease
  4. Malus Invictus
  5. Abominated Impurity of The Oppressed
  6. Condemned To Dismemberment
  7. Wretched Incantations
  8. Manifestation Of Agony
  9. Decaying Suffering
  10. Asphyxiation Upon Phlegethon


1 in stock