No products in the cart.

Desultory – Into Eternity

Desultory belonged to the first wave of Swedish Deah Metal, along with Entombed and Dismember. Their 1993 debut “Into Eternity” still sets the standard in the death metal scene and is a must for any collection of fans of original Swedish death metal. The successor “Bitterness” follows this seamlessly. However, the band was denied the big breakthrough, in the following years they changed their style and finally drifted into “nowhere”. 

1. Into Eternity
2. Depression
3. Tears
4. The Chill Within
5. Visions
6. Twisted Emotions
7. Forever Gone
8. Passed Away
9. Asleep


4 in stock