No products in the cart.

Destroyer 666 – Six Songs With The Devil

‘Six Songs With the Devil’, the savage 1994 demo from DESTROYER 666, remains to this day the most vicious blast of black metal to ever come from Australia. Each track is a white-knuckled rip ride of volume and violence, and this recording set the tone for the career of one of metal’s most infamous and uncompromising bands.

1. Hail To Destruction
2. An Endless Stream Of Bombers
3. Long Live Death
4. Song For A Devil’s Son
5. Destroyer
6. Like Bloody Rabid Wolves Unleashed From Chains
7. Outro: Onwards To Arktogaa


3 in stock