No products in the cart.

Deserted Fear – My Empire

DESERTED FEAR are one of Germany’s finest death metal acts who established themselves as a killer live act and received nothing but praise for their riff massacres, “My Empire” (2012) and “Kingdom Of Worms” (2014). By perfectly combining Scandinavian melodies inspired by At The Gates, Edge Of Sanity, the crushing glory of Bolt Thrower and US death technichality in the vein of Death, both albums offer high-class song-writing and a powerful sound mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Bloodbath, Opeth). “My Empire” is now being re-released as a Special Edition CD Digipak and LP+CD. Both versions include demo recordings of previously unreleased songs as bonus tracks.

Track List:

01. Intro (01:03)
02. Battalion Of Insanities (03:59)
03. Pestilential (04:01)
04. Nocturnal Frags (03:47)
05. Morbid Infection (04:17)
06. The Black Incantation (03:56)
07. Scene Of Crime (03:33)
08. Field Of Death (04:51)
09. My Empire (04:59)
10. Bury Your Dead (07:30)
11. Lord Of Slaves (03:29)
12. Tear Of My Throne (04:50)
13. Lights Of The Dark (05:21)


1 in stock