No products in the cart.

Depraved Plague – Systemic

Brutal old school death metal with a modern day twist, great digi-pack release.

Track List:

  1. Chokehold
  2. Asphyxiate
  3. Endless Torment
  4. Degradation
  5. Your Final Execution
  6. Human Revulsion
  7. Decayed From Birth
  8. Carnal Rage
  9. Rapture In Death

For a debut album, it’s a bloody good effort, nine tracks of crushing, old school death metal but with enough variety to get nods of approval from fans of extreme metal in general. Good effort guys, I have a feeling the follow up will kick us even harder in the teeth than this well presented debut offering. Comes well recommendedUKEM BLOG


4 in stock