No products in the cart.

Denouncement Pyre – Forever Burning

“Forever Burning” is the fourth album from Australia’s Denouncement Pyre and follow-up to “Black Sun Unbound” (2016). As a monument of black/death chaos, this collection of songs represents a fiery will that cannot be broken. A homage to the triumph and tribulations of those who walk the path of fire.

Format: CD | Red LP

1. Forever Burning
2. The Liberating Fires Of Moloch
3. Tongues Stretched In Salvation
4. Darkness In The Eyes Of Apophis
5. Hung Like Swine
6. Burn This World And Starts Again
7. The Opposer Of Light
8. Sunder The Living Temple