No products in the cart.

Demigod – Slumber Of Sullen Eyes

The crown jewel of Finnish Death Metal, reissued in a band-approved new 30th anniversary edition. Features a new vinyl master from the original source by Noise for Fiction, plus a booklet with a lengthy feature by Hippo Taatila and some visual memorabilia. As an added vinyl bonus there’s a large poster by the original cover artist Rob Smits creating a new vision of the album cover for the new millennium.

A1 Apocryphal (Intro)

A2 As I Behold I Despise

A3 Dead Soul

A4 The Forlorn

A5 Tears Of God

A6 Slumber Of Sullen Eyes

B1 Embrace The Darkness / Blood Of The Perished

B2 Fear Obscures From Within

B3 Transmigration Beyond Eternities

B4 Towards The Shrouded Infinity

B5 Perpetual Ascent


2 in stock