No products in the cart.

Deicide – Once Upon The Cross/Serpents Of The Light [2CD]

19 track double CD package from controversial US death metal legends Deicide featuring two full albums from the band’s years with Roadrunner Records.

CD1 – Once Upon The Cross
1 Once Upon The Cross
2 Christ Denied
3 When Satan Rules His World
4 Kill The Christian
5 Trick Or Betrayed
6 They Are The Children Of The
7 Behind The Light Thou Shall Rise
8 To Be Dead
9 Confessional Rape

CD 2 – Serpents Of The Light
1 Serpents Of The Light
2 Bastard Of Christ
3 Blame It On God
4 This Is Hell We’re In
5 I Am No One
6 Slave To The Cross
7 Creatures of Habit
8 Believe The Lie
9 The Truth Above


2 in stock