No products in the cart.

Deicide – Bible Bashers [3CD Set]

34 track triple CD package from controversial US death metal legends Deicide featuring three full albums from the band’s later years with Roadrunner Records.

1 Bible Basher
2 Forever Hate You
3 Standing In The Flames
4 Remnant Of A Hopeless Path
5 The Gift That Keeps On Giving
6 Halls Of Warship
7 Suffer Again
8 Worst Enemy
9 Apocalyptic Fear
10 Refusal Of Penance
In Torment In Hell
1 In Torment In Hell
2 Christ Don’t Care
3 Vengeance Will Be Mine
4 Imminent Doom
5 Child Of God
6 Let It Be Done
7 Worry In The House Of Thieves
8 Lurking Among Us
When Satan Lives
1 When Satan Rules His World
2 Blame It On God
3 Bastard Of Christ
4 They Are The Children Of The Underworld
5 Serpents Of The Light
6 Slave To The Cross
7 Lunatic Of God’s Creation
8 Oblivious To Evil
9 Once Upon The Cross
10 Believe The Lie
11 Trick Or Betrayed
12 Behind The Light Thou Shall Rise
13 Deicide
14 Father Baker’s
15 Dead By Dawn


3 in stock