No products in the cart.

Deathspell Omega – The Synarchy of Molten Bones

“The Synarchy of Molten Bones” builds on a long legacy of excellence and emerges six years after “Paracletus”, the previous full-length, and four years after “Drought”, the final installment of a series of records that span over a decade of fanatic work. The band keeps pushing the boundaries of uncanny violence using their very own musical language, the language of spiritual perdition and dying hope: 

“Thou shalt reap lush reward for taking that solemn oath…thy heart shall breed the larvae of plagues and depletion will complement dearth  in thy hapless pursuit of a merciful void. See ? Thy faith is not void of wonders!”

01.The Synarchy of Molten Bones
02. Famished for Breath
03. Onward where most with Ravin I may meet
04. Internecine Iatrogenesis


2 in stock