No products in the cart.

Death Angel – The Evil Divide

The Evil Divide is the eighth studio album by the American thrash metal band Death Angel, released on May 27, 2016. This album marks the first time since Act III (1990) that Death Angel did not make any personnel changes in three consecutive studio albums, and their third collaboration with longtime producer Jason Suecof.


5 in stock