No products in the cart.

Deadwood Lake – Immortalised In Death

**2ND PRESSING** Brand new album from UK black metallers Deadwood Lake. This new album features 8 tracks of atmospheric black metal. The lyrical content of ‘Immortalised In Death’ is a continuation of our previous releases,
focusing on the life and passing of Gary Powell as well as the effects of grief on those around him.

  • Format: Limited Edition digi-pack with 8 page booklet 
  1. Visions From The Faded Years
  2. The March Of Time
  3. Immortalised In Death
  4. Guidance
  5. My Ashes Will Remain
  6. Alone I Fly
  7. Drowning Reality
  8. Vigils


1 in stock