No products in the cart.

Deadwood Lake – Immortalised In Death [TAPE]

Brand new album from UK black metallers Deadwood Lake. This new album features 8 tracks of atmospheric black metal. The lyrical content of 'Immortalised In Death' is a continuation of our previous releases, focusing on the life and passing of Gary Powell as well as the effects of grief on those around him. Limited Edition Wooden Box Set with alternative 'Bronze' tape, candle, matches, sticker, patch and pin badge and features the bonus song** 'The Golden Path' (exclusive to this tape release)
  • SIDE A
  1. Visions From The Faded Years
  2. The March Of Time
  3. Immortalised In Death
  4. Guidance
  • SIDE B
  1. My Ashes Will Remain
  2. Alone I Fly
  3. Drowning Reality
  4. Vigils
  5. The Golden Path**