No products in the cart.

Darkthrone – Eternal Hails

On the back of 2019’s triumphant ‘Old Star’ opus, the duo of Nocturno Culto & Fenriz present a 41-minute maelstrom of Epic Black Heavy Metal across five sprawling compositions. Organic and dynamic, the album is an exploration of the very finest vintage metal and the best of doom, all delivered in the unmistakable Darkthrone style, whilst also incorporating instruments such as the Moog to further expand upon these soundscapes.

  1. His Master’s Voice ( 07:17 )
  2. Hate Cloak ( 09:16 )
  3. Wake Of The Awakened ( 08:24 )
  4. Voyage To A North Pole Adrift ( 09:24 )
  5. Lost Arcane City Of Uppakra ( 07:02 )


5 in stock