Dark Funeral – In The Sign…

“In The Sign…” compiles the debut self-titled MCD by Swedish black metal overlords DARK FUNERAL plus 2 Bathory cover versions and 3 live tracks recorded in South America in 2003 in absolutely stunning quality. Expanded with liner notes, new layout, remastered sound and unseen photos this is the definite version of this classic black metal opus

  1. Open The Gates
  2. Shadows Over Transylvania
  3. My Dark Desires
  4. In The Sign Of The Horns
  5. Equimanthorn (Bathory cover)
  6. Call From The Grave (Bathory cover)
  7. Open The Gates (Live 2003)
  8. Shadows Over Transylvania (Live 2003)
  9. My Dark Desires (Live 2003)


2 in stock