No products in the cart.

Dam – The Difference Engine

Spectacular avant-garde black/death metal that incorporates many influences and atmospheres. Includes FREE logo sticker.

Track List:

  1. The Difference Engine
  2. Eyeballing
  3. Outside
  4. Mirror Image Ritual
  5. Made Of Beasts
  6. Cancrene Purulence Impact
  7. A Wound That Never Heals
  8. New Quest
  9. This Has Nothing To Do With Apathy


2 in stock