No products in the cart.

Crypt Infection – Disentanglement

Highly anticipated 2nd Full Length CD of Fucking Brutal Unrelenting Death Metal from the USA, awesome artwork done by the Mater Tony Koehl!

Track List:

  1. 3rd Generation Killer
  2. Crawling Chaos
  3. Disentanglement
  4. Dying World
  5. Illucid Dreams
  6. Osteophagist
  7. Senescent Enstranglement
  8. Slave Wave
  9. Swarm Eaten


1 in stock