Cruelty’s Heart – Rex Anglorvm Saxonvm

Featuring six tracks of atmospheric black metal, this fantastic e.p. finally gets the tape release it truly deserves! Contains the previously unreleased demo ‘Die For Woden’ as bonus material.

  • Formats: Standard Black Tape (35 copies) and Collectors Edition White Tapes* (15 copies)

Track List:


  1. Rex Anglorvm Saxonvm
  2. The Blood of The Wyvern
  3. Haraldr Sigurðsson
  4. Over The Rainbow Bridge
  5. A Ship Bound For Thule
  6. In King Hroðgar’s Hall


  1. The Pentacle, the Sword, the Wand, the Chalice
  2. Die For Woden
  3. Samhain
  4. The Heart of Cruelty


1 in stock