No products in the cart.

Cruel Humanity – Creatures Of Fear

Raw and savage black metal with a dark and progressive edge, this is an older release that still sounds relevant today!

Track List:

  1. Creatures Of Fear
  2. Blood Omen
  3. Into The Hall Of Fallen Heroes
  4. So This Is Life
  5. Mortal Journey
  6. Goblins
  7. 19.5 North
  8. The Pre-Apocalypse Stare


3 in stock