No products in the cart.

Crimson Throne – Of Void & Solitude

UK black metal outfit Crimson Throne have launched a first track from their forthcoming debut album 'Of Void & Solitude’ which is set for release this Autumn via Apocalyptic Witchcraft. Whilst the EP delved into subjects such as examples of human history akin to the Hegelian view of history as a slaughter bench, this album focuses on human suffering, pain & oppression, spanning across the ages of various cultures and their people. The album was recorded & mixed by Misha Hering @ Holy Mountain Studios and mastered @ Audiosiege by Brad Boatright (Beastmilk, Corrosion Of Conformity, Nails, Obituary, Yob etc). Track List: 1.Beckoning 2. Dalit Lineage 3. Indignant Slumber 4. Blackened Sun 5. Scattered 6. Sightless Remnants 7. Ekur Calls 8. Ironsides


2 in stock