No products in the cart.

Creeping Flesh – And Then The Bombs Came

Sophomore album from CREEPING FLESH!

One of the first rules of old-school death metal is “Never to invoke the name of Bolt Thrower in vain”. Because the backlash can hit you big time, if you do not deliver the goods, when you do it.
When Swedish prodigal death metal sons CREEPING FLESH release their sophomore album “…And Then the Bombs Came”, they invoke the Holy Name and they will live up to expectations, because they are not simply copycats or one-trick ponies. They take the old-school death metal legacy, as left by bands such as Bolt Thrower, Asphyx and Hail of Bullets, and add their own identity and the Swedish melody of bands such as Hypocrisy, Grave and Unleashed, then drag it to the most savages battle fields of WWII.

“…And Then the Bombs Came”, is an album that not only lives up to the high expectations of those who have heard Creeping Flesh’s debut album, but conquers new extreme fields and takes the young Swedes further and higher in the scene.

For fans of: Bolt Thrower, Hail Of Bullets & Asphyx

1. …And Then The Bombs Came
2. Flaktürme
3. Finest Hour
4. Like So Many Before Them
5. Decrowned
6. Obscure The Sun
7. Titan Grip
8. March Of The Elephant
9. Wandering Soul


3 in stock