No products in the cart.

Continuum – Designed Obsolescence

The mind bending sophomore album from Californian Tech Death supergroup CONTINUUM. A meticulously executed lesson in modern Death Metal at it’s absolute finest! Feat members of Animosity, Deeds of Flesh, Rings of Saturn, Decrepit Birth, Allegaeon and Inanimate Existence.

Track List:

  1. Theorem
  2. Release from Flesh and Blood
  3. A History Denied
  4. Design Obsolescence
  5. All Manner of Decay
  6. Autonomic
  7. Into the Void
  8. Remnants of Ascension
  9. Repeating Actions


2 in stock