No products in the cart.

Construct Of Lethe – Exiler

Construct of Lethe return with their darkest album to date, putting top tier musicianship at the service of old school roots and ominous atmospheres.
Featuring members from Near Death Condition and Benighted.
For fans of Morbid Angel, Ulcerate, Immolation, Altars.

Track List:

  1. Rot of Augury
  2. A Testimony of Ruin
  3. The Clot
  4. Soubirous
  5. Fugue State
  6. Terraces Of Purgation
  7. Fester In Hesychasm


1 in stock