No products in the cart.

Collision – Satanic Surgery

Now onto their fourth full length album entitled “Satanic Surgery”, the Dutch grindcore/thrash metal outfit Collision brings you again a dirty alcohol fueled aggression thrill ride right from the very bowels of the abyss! Fast, frantic and short songs that pummel and punish are repeatedly battered out into your ears at an unrelenting rate of knots, caring little for your sanity as they rip your senses a new one! Possibly more intense and guaranteed to mosh up any metal, grindcore, and hardcore-punk crowd Collision now step up and kick your ass!

1. Cripple The Cross
2. Touch Me, Jesus
3. Filthy Feeder
4. Piece Of Shit From The Tar Pit
5. Necromantic Love Affair
6. All You Need Is Hate
7. A Healthy Dose Of Radiation
8. Satanic Surgery
9. Antichrist Gulag
10. Diabolic Death Wish
11. Operation: Meatcleaver
12. Blood Soaked Graveyard
13. Aggressive Assassination


5 in stock