No products in the cart.

Cognitive – Matricide

This new album shows the band pushing their blistering, chaotic technicality, pummeling brutality, and devastating groove far beyond anything they have done before.

Track List:

1. Omnicide
2. Architect of Misery
3. Matricide
4. False Profit
5. With Reckless Abandon
6. Clouds of Rust
7. Fragmented Perception
8. Vessel of Violence
9. Torn From The Void
10. Denouement


3 in stock