No products in the cart.

Chaos Synopsis – Art Of Killing

Serial Killer themed modern and brutal death / thrash metal which leans more towards the thrash side of music. Packs a real punch and will definitely appeal to fans of Dew Scented

Track List:

  1. Son of Light
  2. Vampire of Hanover
  3. Rostov Ripper
  4. Bay Harbor Butcher
  5. Demon Midwife
  6. Red Spider
  7. Zodiac
  8. B.T.K. (Bind, Torture, Kill)
  9. Monster of the Andes
  10. Art of Killing


1 in stock