No products in the cart.

Cerebral Paralysis – Cycles Of Evisceration

Slamming, brutal and thunderous brutal death metal that has an old school feel to it, giving off a really morbid atmosphere through the production and ultra-guttural vocals

Track List:

  1. Preamble
  2. Cerebralosaurus
  3. Contagious Genetic Cesspool
  4. Mass Contamination Of The Matrix
  5. Slut Hunting
  6. Throated
  7. Storia
  8. Paralysed And Broken
  9. Gruesome Pregnancy (Explosion!)
  10. Scorch
  11. Lurking In Slime
  12. Post-Mortal Complementation
  13. Cycles Of Evisceration


1 in stock