No products in the cart.

Cerebral Fix / Selfless – Split

Limited Edition and hand numbered green vinyl featuring Cerebral Fix and Selfless. CEREBRAL FIX played their 1st Birmingham show in 7 years this year, at the awesome and DIY ‘FEARFEST’ showcasing live, the two tracks featured on this special 7″. SELFLESS,play fast and short explosive crossover style grind influenced hardcore – pairing these two cool bands together makes for an explosive and in your face 7″.

Track List:

Cerebral Fix:

1) Never Say Never Again 
2) Crucified World


1) Sentenced To Servitude 
2) Brain Dead 
3) Disparaging Rhetoric


1 in stock