No products in the cart.

Carnation – Where Death Lies

Embrace the new death metal overlords and their second full length ‘Where Death Lies’! CARNATION equals blistering and crushing death metal madness and, with this new chapter,return with relentless destruction and greater punishment than ever before. With this new opus,now begins a hellish path to resurrection, reincarnation, and immortality. You wanted death?CARNATION is here with a superior appearance performing new rituals in service of ancient deities. 

1. Iron Discipline
2. Sepulcher of Alteration
3. Where Death Lies
4. Spirit Excision
5. Napalm Ascension
6. Serpent’s Breath
7. Malformed Regrowth
8. Reincarnation
9. In Chasms Abysmal


3 in stock