No products in the cart.

Carnal Savagery – Fiendish

Pure old School Swedish Death Metal, filled with Catchy rhythms, Melody and Hooks. With roots that date back to the early 1990’s original Death Metal movement, the core members of CARNAL SAVAGERY formed out of the ashes of the cult Cromlech. “Fiendish” is a Monstrous and Meaty slab of classic Swedish Melodic Death Metal tempered with the perfect amount of brutality!

A quote from Death Metal legend Dan Swanö @ Unisound who mastered “Fiendish”~
“I gotta say, it’s a nice development from the first album! It’s good, pure fucking death metal without any fuzz. Like a death-mangling AC/DC. Really sick!”

1. Shredded Flesh
2. Reborn Dead
3. Embalmed Corpses
4. In Death I Thrive
5. Dead Rotten Meat
6. Maggot Infested Flesh
7. Exhumed
8. Veil of Death
9. Gluttony
10. Grotesque Macabre
11. Vermin (3:37) (CD Only Bonus Track)


3 in stock