No products in the cart.

Cannibal Corpse – Tomb Of The Mutilated

**PRE-ORDER RELEASED 24.09.21** Tomb of the Mutilated was the album that brought CANNIBAL CORPSE out of the underground and into the public eye as the reigning kings of Death Metal. As controversial as they were, the album saw CANNIBAL CORPSE making music videos, appearing in major motion pictures, setting the table for the most successful Death Metal band of all time. Still going strong in 2021 with new vinyl pressings of classic Cannibal titles.

Format: Slushie Red Vinyl

  1. The Cryptic Stench
  2. Hammer Smashed Face
  3. I Cum Blood
  4. Entrails Ripped From A Virgin’s Cunt
  5. Post Mortal Ejaculation
  6. Addicted To Vaginal Skin
  7. Split Wide Open
  8. Beyond The Cemetery
  9. Necropedophile


4 in stock