Cannabis Corpse – Tube Of The Resinated

CANNABIS CORPSE was formed by MUNICIPAL WASTE bassist “LandPhil” Hall (bass/vocals) and his brother Josh “Hallhammer” Hall (drums) out of a mutual love of brutal Floridian death metal (CANNIBAL CORPSE, MORBID ANGEL, DEICIDE, OBITUARY) and weed. The bands earliest recordings (06’s Blunted At Birth and ’08’s Tube of the Resinated) are primal homages to their influences; where relentless, jackhammer beats and sick, guttural vocals lay the foundation for twisted tales of crazed weed mayhem. Time has seen the band tour the world over, and grow into a more evolved harbinger of brutal US death. CANNABIS CORPSE’ forthcoming new album (2014) will undoubtedly see the death metal powerhouse step to the forefront of the worldwide extreme scene.

1. Chronolith
2. Mummified in Bongwater
3. Disposal of the Baggy
4. Every Bud Smoken
5. Sentenced to Burn One
6. Addicted to Hash in a Tin
7. Fucked with Northern Lights
8. Experiment in Horticulture
9. Gallery of Stupid High


1 in stock