No products in the cart.

Calm Hatchery – Fading Reliefs

CALM HATCHERY are back with the third full album. 8 new songs in over 30 minutes; top quality brutal death metal played with highest technical skills. “Fading Reliefs” is the most diverse, mature and the best material the band have to offer in their career. This is a must have for fans of MORBID ANGEL, HATE ETERNAL, NILE, IMMOLATION. Recorded, mixed and mastered at famous Hertz Studio (BEHEMOTH, VADER, DECAPITATED, TRAUMA) by Wieslawscy bros. Cover art by Mentalporn.

Track List:

  1. Sun of God
  2. Illusory World
  3. Burning Prophecies
  4. Blessing Mantra
  5. Bomben über Warschau
  6. Luminous Bardo Transition
  7. Awakening – The State of Bodhi
  8. In the Midst of Nothingness
  9. Bomby nad Warszawą


2 in stock