Burial – Unholy Sedition

Having had the cd, vinyl and digital treatment the time has finally come to get this masterpiece onto tape!!! 10 Tracks of scathing and hate-filled black metal with live tracks** as bonus material. Limited to just 50 copies! SIDE A:
  1. Infernal Spirit
  2. Malevolent Possession
  3. Satanic Immolation
  4. Coven of Death
  5. Nothing Awaits
  1. Defile the Sacrament
  2. Cast to the Flames
  3. Beyond Redemption
  4. Devoured by the Earth
  5. Nun Fucking Black Metal
  6. Satanic Upheaval**
  7. Destruction Absolute**
  8. Void Of Decay**