No products in the cart.

Brutality – Sea Of Ignorance

The comeback album "Sea Of Ignorance" was released in the States and South America through the band's own label in 2016. Now the album is finally getting a proper release through Mighty Music in Europe on the 26th of May 2017 on CD 1. Sea of Ignorance 2. 48 to 52 3. Fatal Cure 4. Tribute 5. Perpetual Resolution. 6. Barbarically Beheaded 7. Shores in Flames 8. End Of Days


2 in stock